You are here

Executive and Support Staff

2016-2018 Executive Board
President: Emily Heikoop 289-389-4860 x1
emily.heikoop@unifor5555.ca
Vice-President: Beth Couchman 289-389-4860 x2
beth.couchman@unifor5555.ca
Financial Secretary: Kim Sardella 289-389-4860 x3
kim.sardella@unifor5555.ca
Recording Secretary: Karen Sutton 905-525-9140 x20041
karen.sutton@unifor5555.ca
Sergeant-At-Arms: Steve Goertz 905-525-914022092
steve.goertz@unifor5555.ca
 

       
Trustees
Trustee Jennifer Petteplace  27571  
jennifer.petteplace@unifor5555.ca 
       
Members-at-Large
Unit 1 Chair (Support Staff) Barry Diacon 905-525-9140 x27539
barry.diacon@unifor5555.ca
Unit 2 Chair (RMA) Linda O'Hara  905-525-9140 x27544 
linda.ohara@unifor5555.ca  
Unit 3 Chair (PTS) Jeremy Mcfarlane
jeremy.mcfarlane@unifor5555.ca  
Unit 4 Chair (Special Constables) Greg Hamilton 905-525-9140 x24281
gregory.hamilton@unifor5555.ca
Health and Safety Coordinator Jim McAndrew 905-505-9140 x26257
jim.mcandrew@unifor5555.ca